Our Learning

Curriculum Overview

The National Curriculum

The National Curriculum forms the content of most of what is taught in Years 1-6 and consists of eleven subjects for primary-aged children.  This is divided into core and foundation subjects.  The core subjects are as follows (click the title for information):

Year Groups Curriculum Overviews

EYFS Curriculum Overview

Years 1 – 6 (Coming soon)