IMPORTANT INFORMATION : Due to the Covid-19 outbreak our school will be closed as of Monday 23rd March until further notice.
Please email our office if you have any queries during this period – please do not call. Thank you.

Our School

School Staff

Leadership Team

Name Position
Mrs Tracy Thomas Headteacher
Miss Lorraine Painter Deputy Headteacher
Mr Robert Burgess Assistant Headteacher / Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Kate Kenny Inclusion Coordinator
Mrs Kelly Massie School Business Manager

Teaching Team

Name Position
Mrs Sarah Fisher EYFS Phase Leader & Reception Teacher (Willow)
Miss Gillian Aynsley Reception Teacher (Willow)
Mr David French Reception Teacher (Lilac)
Mrs Helen Cannon Reception Teacher (Lilac)
Miss Josie Rigg Year 1 Teacher (Hazel)
Miss Lorraine Painter/ Mrs Angela Tarr Year 1 Teacher (Birch)
Mrs Susie Easton/ Mrs Emily Reid Year 2 Teacher (Hawthorn)
Miss Rachel Riste Year 2 Teacher (Oak) / KS1 Phase Leader
Mrs Alex Butterworth / Mrs Elizabeth Schroder (Maternity Leave) Year 3 Teacher (Elm)
Miss Charlotte Clapp Year 3 Teacher (Ash)
Miss Naomi Shepherd Year 4 Teacher (Larch)
Mrs Nicola Farnell Year 4 Teacher (Pine) / Year 3/4 Phase Leader
Miss Dalena Mai Year 5 Teacher (Walnut)
Miss Charlotte Smith Year 5 Teacher (Maple)
Mrs Jen Hughes Year 6 Teacher (Beech) / Year 5/6 Phase Leader
Mr Rob Burgess Year 6 Teacher (Spruce) / Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Emma Sewell French Teacher / PPA
Mrs Sarah Langrish Booster Groups
Mrs Jes Hull Booster Groups

Support Team

Name Position
Mrs Liz Joyce Senior School Office Administrator
Mrs Joanna Douglas School Office Administrator
Mr Richard McAdam Site Manager
Mr Carl Smith Sports Coach
Mrs Helen Cannon Teaching Assistant
Mrs Michelle McNish Teaching Assistant
Mrs Louise Lovatt Teaching Assistant
Mrs Alison Frend Teaching Assistant
Mrs Janie Evans Teaching Assistant
Mrs Susie Winstanley Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sharon French Teaching Assistant
Mrs Caroline Thrussell Teaching Assistant
Miss Sarah Pike Teaching Assistant
Miss Jordan Gray Teaching Assistant
Miss Roshunda Grant Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jo Staddon Teaching Assistant
Mrs Natalia Fisher Teaching Assistant
Ms Lisa Bernstein Teaching Assistant
Mrs Emma McDonnell Teaching Assistant
Miss Anna Villarreal Teaching Assistant
Ms Gail Simpson Teaching Assistant (Starting 23.03.2020)
Mr Lee Allan Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kathy Croucher Midday Supervisory Assistant
Miss Maria Medlock Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Abbie Carpenter Midday Supervisory Assistant
Miss Julie Huggins Midday Supervisory Assistant
Miss Louise Chernewski Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisory Assistant
Ms Sue Cousins Premises Team
Mr Glenn Fairfax Premises Team